Skip to content...

LINKS

Links

Partner Institutions

University of Abertay Dundee www.abertay.ac.uk
University of Dundee www.dundee.ac.uk
The James Hutton Institute www.hutton.ac.uk

Funding Partners

Scottish Government www.scotland.gov.uk/Topics/Business-Industry/support/16879/14127
ERDF - www.erdf.communities.gov.uk

Tayside organisations 

Angus Council -  www.angus.gov.uk
Biodundee - www.biodundee.co.uk
Clinical Research Centre Tayside - www.crctayside.org.uk
Dare to be Digital Competition – www.daretobedigital.com
Dundee & Angus Chamber of Commerce - www.dundeeandanguschamber.co.uk
Dundee City Council - www.dundeecity.gov.uk
Dundee University Incubator - www.dundeeincubator.com
Embreonix - www.embreonix.com
Interactive Tayside - http://www.interactivetayside.com
Locate Dundee - www.locate-dundee.co.uk
NESTA Starter for Six - www.nesta.org.uk/starterfor6/
Perth and Kinross Council - www.pkc.gov.uk
Scottish Enterprise Tayside -  www.scottish-enterprise.com
Tayside Knowledge Transfer Partnerships -  www.taysidektp.org
Whitespace @ Abertay - www.whitespace.abertay.ac.uk  

National Organisations

Connect Scotland - www.connectonthenet.com
EDTC Technology Gateway - www.edtc.org.uk 
Innovation Relay Centre (IRC) Scotland - www.ircscotland.net
Intellectual Assets Centre - www.ia-centre.org.uk
Interface - www.interface-online.org.uk
John Logie Baird Programme - www.johnlogiebairdawards.co.uk
Local Investment Networking Company Scotland - www.lincscot.co.uk
National Farmers Union Scotland - www.nfus.org.uk
Scottish Business Grants - www.scottishbusinessgrants.gov.uk
Scottish Construction Centre – www.scocon.org
Scottish Enterprise – www.scottishenterprise.com

Scottish Enterprise Strengthen Your Business-http://www.strengthenyourbusiness.com/content/
Scottish Enterprise Electronic Design Support Service (EDSS) - www.sli-institute.ac.uk/edss
Scottish Health Innovations Ltd - www.shil.co.uk
Scottish Institute for Enterprise - www.sie.ac.uk
SMART:SCOTLAND - www.rsascotland.gov.uk/rsa/999.html
Technology Strategy Board - www.innovateuk.org
UK Intellectual Property Office - www.ipo.gov.uk
University Technology - www.university-technology.com